• English
  1. Home
  2. Diaspora
  3. Kenyans in Japan Association - KIJA

Kenyans in Japan Association- KIJA

Kenyans in Japan Association (KIJA) is a community of Kenyans living in Japan who have common and collective accord of working together in support of socio-economic development as well as a to promote perspectives that Harness the Diaspora in Japan for National Development. For more information, visit http://www.kija.co.ke/

Leaders of Kenyans in Japan

Hakkaido Sapporo: Leaders of Kenyans in Hokkaido Chapter

Mr. John Nduko Chairman ikobeusy@yahoo.co.uk
Ms. Desi Hamed Secretary desi.hamed@yahoo.com
Mr. Naftaly Githaka Member naftalygitahi@yahoo.com
Mr. Gabriel Oluga Member goluga@yahoo.co.uk

Kansai: Leaders of Kenya Japan Association (KJA) - Kansai-Chubu Chapter

Prof. Nathaniel Agola Chairman nat.hanag2002@gmail.com
Mr. Francis Otieno Coordinator foxxjango@gmail.com
Ms. Jane Wamaitha Secretary wamaithajm@yahoo.com
Mr. Evans Menach Member emenach@yahoo.com
Mr. Chris Omumasaba Member sabaskript@yahoo.co.jp

Kyushu: Leaders of Kenyans in Nagasaki (KIN) Chapter

Mr. Joe Kimanthi Mutungi Chairman joemutungi@yahoo.com
Mr. Thomas Musyoka Mutemi Treasurer mutemibiochemistry@gmail.com

Kyushu: Leaders of Kenyans in Fukuoka-Oita Chapter

Mr. Chris Kibira   freshkibich@yahoo.com
Mr. Eugene Wanyama   wanyax@gmail.com
Mr. Godfrey Okumu   gowese@yahoo.com

Kanto: Leaders of Kenyans in Kanto Chapter

Mr. Emmanuel Mutisya Chairperson emmanuel.mutisya@yahoo.com
Mr. Dick Olango Vice Chairperson aolango@gmail.com
Mr. Ali Attas Secretary General afrikahouse@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Gideon Serem Organizing Secretary giddymos@yahoo.com
Ms. Mellisa Wanjiru Vice Org. Sec wanjirumelissa@gmail.com
Mr. Sylvanus Masiro Public Relations masiro@laforet.co.jp
Ms. Lynnet Adulu Public Relations lynnmusimbi@yahoo.com
Mr. Stephen Mayaka Public Relations mayaka2kj@ybb.ne.jp

Shikoku: Leaders of Kenyans in Shikoku Chapter

Okinawa: Leaders of Kenyans in Okinawa Chapter